Meeskond

Tallinn

 
Julia Nahkur
Disainer-sisekujundaja
+372 5881 7533
julia@grandber.ee
Elina Kirves
Disainer-sisekujundaja
+372 5610 3047
elina@grandber.ee
   

Tartu

 
Argo Abel
Müügijuht
+372 510 9094
argo@grandber.ee

Rene Krull
Müügijuht
+372 518 4545
rene@grandber.ee 

Siim Riisenberg
Disainer-konsultant
+372 5610 3042
siim@grandber.ee

Katri Laine
Disainer-konsultant
+372 512 9442
katri@grandber.ee

Facebook Logo